Have a question? Call 1-855-537-4129
Have a question? Call 1-855-537-4129
Hard Rock Hotel Punta Cana
1-809-687-0000

Boulevard Turístico del Este Km.28No.74, Macao, Dominican Republic

Давайте начнем с местности, что блестит, как тот камешек на вашем пальце... Расположенный на одном из самых красивых пляжей Доминиканской Республики, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino имеет 1790 шикарно обставленных номеров и люксов, все - с ваннами джакузи на двоих, ЖК-телевизорами со спутниковой антенной, балконами, и ко всему этому прилагается невероятно большой выбор различных услуг: от невозможно расслабляющего визита в спа-салон до будоражащих посещений казино и ночного клуба.

Читать еще

Свяжите себя узами брака на прекрасном песчаном берегу. Волны Карибского моря, мягко бьющиеся о берег, будут вашей церемонии и фоном, и музыкой. А если вы хотите быть окружены качающимися пальмами и охлаждены приятным бризом с Карибского моря, то выберите для церемонии одну из "плавающих" свадебных беседок.

Ва хотите чтобы ваш  знаменательный день был спланирован известным дизайнером Колином Коуи (Colin Cowie)? Выберите одну из 9 коллекций от Colin Cowie Weddings и сделайте ваше событие по-настоящему особенным.

За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь по телефону: 1.855.762.5255

Пакеты «Медовый Месяц» от Hard Rock отелей «все включено». Вдохновление от Колина Коуи

Colin Cowie и Hard Rock отели "все включено", находящиеся в Канкун (Cancun), Валларта (Vallarta), Пунта Кана (Punta Cana) и Ривьера Майя (Riviera Maya) вывели роскошь и любовь на новый уровень. Шикарные курорты, дополнительный сервис и 3 специально созданных пакета «Медовый Месяц» окунут вас в незабываемое романтическое совершенство.

Помимо этого, вы получите $1,800 LIMITLESS Resort Credit*, который вы можете потратить на совместное посещение спа-центра, на удивительные экскурсии и многое другое.

Дополнительная информация

Блаженство включено

  • Персональный специалист по проведению свадеб
  • 9 различных Свадебных Пакетов
  • 3 Пакета «Медовый Месяц»
  • 4 уединенных места для проведения церемоний

 

Специальные предложения

События

Другие события
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana Boulevard Turístico del Este Km.28No.74 Macao, Dominican Republic Front Desk 1-809-687-0000 Reservations 1-855-537-4129

Beach Weddings at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana
Reservations: 1.888.762.5002
Check In:
Check Out:
Rooms
Advanced



Airport:
Airport:
Airport:
Airport:
Airport:
Check In:
Check Out:
Rooms

Own The Isle Lavish Destination Weddings

Let's start with a location that sparkles like that rock on your finger. Seated on one of the most beautiful beaches in the Dominican Republic, the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino has 1,790 decadently appointed rooms and suites, all with double Jacuzzi® tubs, LCD TV with satellite, balconies, and amplified by an incredible array of exciting resort amenities, from ultimately relaxing spa visits, to pulse-pounding casino and club scenes.

For more information, please call 1.855.762.5255, email us at: weddings@allinclusivecollection.com (USA/CAN Couples), bodasmexico@hrhaic.com (Mexico Couples) or bodas-latam@hrhaic.com (LATAM Couples) or click here to learn more.

Get married on the beautiful sandy beach, with the Caribbean Sea as both backdrop and soundtrack, as the waves gently wash ashore. Or, choose one of our floating weddings gazebos, surrounded by swaying palm trees and cooled with soothing Caribbean sea breezes.

Your day can now be styled by Celebrity Event Designer, Colin Cowie. Choose from any of our 9 new Colin Cowie weddings Collection to make your day truly special.

For more information, please call 1.855.762.5255

Honeymoon Packages by the All Inclusive Hard Rock Hotels. Inspiration by Colin Cowie.

Colin Cowie and the All Inclusive Hard Rock Hotels in Cancun, Vallarta, Punta Cana and Riviera Maya are taking luxury and love to a new level. Enjoy world-class amenities and tantalizing extras with 3 specially crafted honeymoon packages for the ultimate romance experience.

And to top it off, we’re giving you and yours an $1,800 LIMITLESS Resort Credit* for time together at the spa, lavish upgrades, amazing tours, and so much more.

More information

bliss included

  • Personal Wedding Specialist 
  • 9 Unique wedding packages
  • 3 Lavish Honeymoon packages 
  • 4 Private on-property wedding locations

Latest News

    More News

    On-Site Events

    More Events

    Sign Up for Special Offers

    Punta Cana

    Boulevard Turístico del Este Km.28No.74
    Macao, República Dominicana