Punta Cana Spa Resort Amenities
Reservations: 1-855-537-4129
ЗАЕЗД:
ВЫЕЗД:
НОМЕРА
Advanced



Аэропорт:
Аэропорт:
Аэропорт:
Аэропорт:
Аэропорт:
Airport:
ЗАЕЗД:
ВЫЕЗД:
ночью:
НОМЕРА

Все Самое Лучшее Совершенный Рай

Услуги и удобства. Это маленькие удовольствия, которые превратят ваш отпуск из обычного в невероятный. Поэтому мы и включили всевозможные дополнения. 12 огромных бассейнов, многочисленные ежедневные программы, развлечения мирового класса, бутики и «все включено» для каждого из вашей группы. У нас не может быть ничего «на-половину». У нас – только на все 100%! Наслаждайтесь!

БИЗНЕС ЦЕНТР

Иногда даже рок-звездам необходимо заботиться о бизнесе. И мы облегчим вам эту задачу в нашем бизнес-центре. Центр открыт с 8 утра до 10 вечера, 7 дней в неделю. Услуги: цветной копировальный аппарат и компьютеры с доступом в Интернет без дополнительной оплаты за первые 30 минут пользования (может взиматься некоторая плата).

ТЕННИСНЫЕ КОРТЫ

На нашем курорте - это единственное место где вы подаете. Теннисные корты являются прекрасным местом для разминки. Забыли ракетку? Не беспокойтесь об этом, мы с радостью ее вам одолжим. Это ваше преимущество.

КОНСЬЕРЖ

Хотите немного больше внимания? Вы непременно получите его с консьержем Хард Рока. Ваш консьерж будет вашим другом внутри и вашим связным снаружи: от помощи при поездке в аэропорт до оказания помощи в отправке домой купленных вами сувениров.  А лучше всего то, что у вашего у консьержа всегда есть для вас время. В любое время, днем и ночью.

Карта курорта
Concierge

Новости

    Другие новости

    События

    Другие события

    Подписаться на Спецпредложения

    Punta Cana

    Boulevard Turístico del Este Km.28No.74
    Macao, República Dominicana

    • Регистрация: 1.809.731.0000
    • Бронирование: 1.877.601.0935
    • Contact Us
    Hard Rock Punta Cana Blvd. Turístico del Este, km 28 #74 Macao Municipio de Higüey, Punta Cana Dominican Republic Front Desk: 1-809-731-0000 Reservations: 1-855-537-4129

Punta Cana Spa Resort Amenities
Reservations: 1.888.762.5002
Check In:
Check Out:
Rooms
Advanced



Airport:
Airport:
Airport:
Airport:
Airport:
Check In:
Check Out:
Rooms

Top Shelf Everything Consider Paradise Perfected

Amenities. They’re the little things that can take your vacation from ordinary to unbelievable. That’s why we included every non-stop extra, and then some. It all starts with 12 massive pools, endless daily activities, world-class entertainment, shopping, and All Inclusive awesome for every member of your crew. Because when you roll with us, you roll deep. Enjoy.

Business Center

Hey, sometimes even rock stars need to be taking care of business. And we make that easy with our business center. Full-service center opens from 8am to 10pm, 7 days a week. Services: color copier and computers with Internet access at no additional cost for the first 30 minutes (some fees may apply).

 

Tennis Courts

The only place in our resort where you'll serve yourself, our tennis courts are great places to get in a little workout while you have a ball volleying the time away. Forgot your racket? Forget about it, we'll gladly loan you one. Advantage; you.

 

AMENITIES | CONCIERGE

Need a little extra attention? You've got it with your Hard Rock Concierge. Your Concierge is your friend on the inside, your connection to everything from a ride to the airport to help in shipping all those souvenirs back home. Best of all, your Concierge always has time for you. Any time, day or night.

Resort Map
Concierge

Latest News

    More News

    On-Site Events

    More Events

    Sign Up for Special Offers

    Punta Cana

    Boulevard Turístico del Este Km.28No.74
    Macao, República Dominicana